Orange County Wedding Officiant & Minister Rev. Paul D. Uhlar

Office: 949-492-7998
    Cell: 714-393-7798

pauluhlar@gmail.com

BT-1-a
48x48_SQ_1398463771354-avata

Amber

50_stars

Rev. Uhlar was fantastic! He was funny and kept the wedding guests entertained throughout our ceremony!! He gave great suggestions and was happy to let us do our ceremony our way! He did such a great job and he looks great in all the pictures!! We were very lucky to have found him!!

Wedding: 04/13/2014
Services Used: Officiant

default

Dawn

50_stars

Paul Uhlar was an excellent officiant! I highly recommend him!

Wedding: 06/07/2013
Services Used: Officiant

default

Private User

50_stars

Rev Paul is the best - we couldn't have gotten married without him! He made us laugh and cry. He is so sweet and a joy to have met.

Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Officiant

default

Jennifer

50_stars

This guy is amazing. He's always early, very friendly and he has a sense of humor!! No boring ceremony here. Reverend Uhlar gave us a polite, perfectly executed religious ceremony. Did you know he did Paton Manning's wedding, too? There's a whole list of celebrities he married on his website.

After the ceremony, we must have had at least a dozen wedding guests come up to us and tell us how much they enjoyed the ceremony. My little cousin and my aunts even told us how unique and special our ceremony was.

Uhlar is amazing. Everyone should be married by him. We were lucky enough to stumble upon him because we were not able to decide whether we wanted a mormon bishop or a baptist pastor marrying us (afriad one family would feel bad if we used the other).

Lucky, lucky, lucky - Rev. Uhlar was the perfect officiant for us.

Wedding: 03/02/2013
Services Used: Officiant

WWnetwork-48

Armie

50_stars

We heard that Pastor Uhlar was usually a very busy man and that punctuality was very important when dealing with him, especially on the day of the wedding. Unfortunately, the beauty salon made me (the bride) approximately 45 minutes late for my own wedding ceremony!!! I am so glad and very thankful that Rev. Uhlar was very kind and patient and still gave us a truly special wedding ceremony. He definitely helped create such a memorable day!

Wedding: 03/12/2011
Services Used: Officiant

48x48_SQ_1275349272128-WeddingDance1

James

50_stars

Rev. Paul Uhlar was outstanding. He was a pleasure to work with while working on the vows together (throwing ideas together). In the end, his performance was exemplar. He was well articulated, engaging, and quite pleasant. We were privileged to have had him officiate our wedding! We highly recommend him!

Wedding: 05/21/2010
Services Used: Officiant

48x48_SQ_1276097319065-fbAvatar1211223521

Khristina

50_stars

Pastor Paul was very easy to communicate with, very professional, fun and easy going. He was on time for our wedding and we couldn't be happier with anybody else to marry us! Thank you!

Wedding: 10/30/2010
Services Used: Officiant

default

Heather

50_stars

Did an excellent job. Came to our house to meet with us to go over what WE wanted for the ceremony. Was very flexible and willing to work with us. Thanks!

Wedding: 06/22/2009
Services Used: Officiant

default

Kathy

50_stars

Rev. Uhlar was great! He came to our house to meet and discuss our ceremony details. He had a list of suggestions/choices he provided to us prior to our meeting so we already had a good idea of what we wanted. He personalized the ceremony to include things that were important to us.... He was AWESOME during the ceremony to take his time and make sure we were comfortable. Several of our guests commented on different aspects of our ceremony they had never seen before, but LOVED - and they were all his ideas !! Thanks Pastor Paul !!

Wedding: 04/17/2010
Services Used: Officiant

b6

Goodthings

50_stars

I had seen two previous ceremony's that he officiated and knew I wanted him at ours. He was very easy to work with, with all of our meeting re-schedulings and ceremony requests. We got everything we asked for and them some.

Wedding: 10/16/2009
Services Used: Officiant

Flory

Flory

50_stars

He did wonderful job on our wedding! He was very professional and perfectly managed our ceremony.  I Highly recommended Pastor Paul.  Thanks!

Wedding: 11/15/2009
Services Used: Officiant

default

Jvdv

50_stars

He was great, very accommodating. We liked that he was flexible and let us have a bit of say in the ceremony.

Wedding: 10/10/2008
Services Used: Officiant

default

Nina

50_stars

Pastor Uhlar was very nice and very easy to deal with~ I would definitely recommend him!!!

Wedding: 07/13/2007
Services Used: Officiant

default

Heather

50_stars

Very professional and willing to work with our schedule. Highly recommended!

Wedding: 07/01/2006
Services Used: Officiant

default

Atremp

50_stars

So glad to see he is still around and performing weddings! He was amazing, made our ceremony so special and we love looking back at the video! Very accommodating and helpful with suggestions. We loved him!!

Wedding: 03/17/2002
Services Used: Officiant

Office: 949-492-7998
    Cell: 714-393-7798

pauluhlar@gmail.com

Wedding Ceremonies Officiants Paul D. Uhlar ,Orange County Wedding Officiant Minister, Newport Beach, Laguna Beach, San Diego, Dana Point, Irvine, Mission Vieho, Costa MesaGarden Grove, Huntington Beach, Anaheim, Fullerton, Yorba Linda, Santa Ana, Tustin, Lake Forest, Corona, Riverside, Los Angeles, Wedding-References, Contact-Wedding-Minister-Officiant, Wedding-Officiants-Ministers-Orange-County-CA, Wedding-Ministers-Officiants-Service, Wedding-Photos, Southern California Wedding Officiant Minister Paul D. Uhlar, brides and grooms non-denominational wedding,

Copyright 2016  Wedding-Ceremonies-Officiants.com    All rights reserved.